About

About me

I am going to keep this short and simple. Let me start by saying that I am just another person…trying. And in this journey of trying, I am enjoying all the adventures that come by.

There is nothing more I love than an honest conversation. I love to listen to people share their experiences from all walks of life. Of what they went through as they were trying and what they made of it. That is the only true passion I have I think…to listen and share if I can. Because every single person is so different that although they might have gone through the same experience, what they take back from it is so unique, its worth an ear.

So this blog contains my experiences and experiments. You will see a lot of recipes as cooking has become a very important part of my life. Not just because I am responsible for feeding my family but also because it is something me and my husband do together a lot and bond over.

So thats all I am going to say about me. I hope you enjoy reading my blog as much as I enjoy writing it. I would love for you to share your own experiences and thoughts here. You can leave a comment or write to me at satya.byrne@gmail.com

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

